top of page
Love & Loss - CD

Love & Loss - CD

Price includes shipping inside the continental US, a digital download link, and a sticker.

Please contact for specific shipping price if you need it shipped outside the continental United States. 


"Love & Loss" is a five song EP from The Satin Cowboy & The Deadly Sins. 

The songs on this EP depart from the country sound of "Duel" and explore indie singer-songwriter territory, focusing on the themes of love and losing love.

  • Silas Hite - Vocals, guitars, mandolin, bass, banjo, drums, percussion, keys, piano, accordion

    Sam Nelson, Gretchen King - Background vocals

    Igor Kogan - Upright bass

    Timothy Loo - Cello


    Special thanks to the songbirds of Mt. Washington.


    Recorded, mixed & produced by Silas Hite

    Mastered by Hans DeKline

    Artwork & design by Patrick Whitehorn

  • I’m a Return and Refund policy. I’m a great place to let your customers know what to do in case they are dissatisfied with their purchase. Having a straightforward refund or exchange policy is a great way to build trust and reassure your customers that they can buy with confidence.
bottom of page