top of page
The Great Giddyup - CD

The Great Giddyup - CD

Price includes shipping inside the continental US and a digital download link. 

Please contact for specific shipping price if you need it shipped outside the continental United States.  


The first full-length album features many genres coming together to form the unique blend of pop, rock, folk, and country that makes up the sound of The Satin Cowboy & The Seven Deadly Sins.

  • Silas Hite - Vocals, drums, guitars, bass, percussion, keys, accordion 
    Al Mothersbaugh - Trombone 
    John Enroth - Saxophone 
    Sam Nelson, Patrick Whitehorn, Tim Yu - Background vocals

    All songs written by Silas Hite except:

    “I Wear A Mask” was co-written by Silas Hite & R.L. Mothersbaugh

    All songs recorded, mixed, & produced by Silas Hite

    Mastered by Hans DeKline

    Artwork & design by Patrick Whitehorn


  • If your album is damaged upon delivery, please contact us and we will send you a replacement.

bottom of page